Solidarity in Sound: A Compilation to Benefit the ACLU | OUT NOW!

Know Hope Records is proud to bring you "Solidarity in Sound: A Compilation to Benefit the ACLU," available NOW via the Know Hope Records Bandcamp page.

The entirety of the proceeds from "Solidarity in Sound" are being donated to the American Civil Liberties Union. For almost 100 years, the ACLU has worked to defend and preserve the individual rights and liberties guaranteed by the Constitution and laws of the United States. "Solidarity in Sound: A Compilation to Benefit the ACLU" is available for whatever you want to's a donation to help the ACLU fight for the people who need help. 

  1. Mosey - So They Say
  2. Promise of Redemption - Faster
  3. selfhelpme - Call Me On My Way
  4. The Phoenix Within - L.U.C.A.
  5. O S O - Black & Blue
  6. Triangle Shirt Factory - Thaw Me Out
  7. Chris Newhard - Start Again
  8. Brett Newski - Lilly
  9. Candy Hearts - I Want To Hate You
  10. The End of America - New Drugs
  11. Saver - Colder
  12. Filmspeed - Voices
  13. Pete Hill Band - Lay Low
  14. Foeverinmotion - Flesh, Blood, Bone
  15. Commonwealth Choir - Dark Times
  16. James A.M. Downes - Prison Font
  17. Fundamentals - Pennies
  18. The GoAround - Open
  19. Chris Schulz & The Barren Pines - Breathe
  20. Boomtown Crooks - Fubar
  21. Shane Henderson & The Future Perfect - Control
  22. Mark Rose - Love Means Everything

Thank you all of the bands, producers, engineers and everyone else who donated their efforts, skills and time to make this happen. We hope that you enjoy this compilation, and continue fight the good fight with us.

Shawn Dorsey